Social Links

Our Administrative Team

Meet our highly trained, experienced and dedicated administrative team.  

Together they have decades of EMS Knowledge and expertise.

 


Benny Atkins

Chief Operating Officer

batkins@nationalems.com

              
 

Joy Peppers

Director of Accounts Receivable

jpeppers@nationalems.com

              
 

Huey Atkins

Director of Operations/ Morgan and Rockdale

hatkins@nationalems.com

 

Robby Atkins

Director of Operations/ Athens Clarke and Oconee

ratkins@nationalems.com


Patty Riley

Chief Financial Officer

priley@nationalems.com

   

David Briscoe

Director of Training

dbriscoe@nationalems.com


Riki Delamar

CQI Coordinator

rdelamar@nationalems.com

 


Don Cargile

Community Relations/Marketing Director

dcargile@nationalems.com